Our Directors

Prof. Abel Ezeoha

Director, Academic Planningg

Mr. Chris Uwadoka

Director, Centre for Development Assistance Management, Partnership & Training

Prof. J. Ogunji

Director, Centre for Educational Services

Prof. Isaac Osakwe

Director, General Studies

Dr. Makua Ojide

Director, Research and Development

Dr. Henry E. Aloh

Director, Health Services

Prof. K. N. Nworgu

Director, Centre for Human Resource Development

Dr. Arua Oko

Ag. Director, Extension and Community Service

Dr. George Chinanu Mbeyi

Ag. Director, Centre for Entrep. and Employability

Dr. Chinyere Nwajiuba

Ag. Director Centre for Enhancement of Teaching and Learning

Dr. Nnenna Nwosu-Nworuh

AE-FUNAI – French Centre

Dr. Robert Onyeneke

Ag. Director, Internationalization, Linkages, Advancement and Global Ranking

Dr. Anne Nwankwo

Ag. Director Igbo Centre

Prof. Chuks Okereke

Ag. Director, Centre for Climate Change and Development

Dr. Vivian Njemanze

Ag. Director Centre for Gender and Women Studies

Engr. Dr. Ngozi Eli-Chukwu

Ag. Director, ICT

Mrs. Kate Nwankwo

Ag. Director SERVICOM

Dr. Adeolu Adewale

Ag. Director SIWES

Dr. L. Ogugua

Ag. Director, Quality Assurance

Dr. Anthony Oko-Isu

Ag. Director AE-FUNAI Farms and Cooperatives

Dr. Ven. Obinna Ibezim

Ag. Director, Language Centre

Deputy Directors

Dr. Denis N. Yuni

Deputy Director, Internationalization